Lab Members

Former Lab Members

Sierra Patterson, B.S. 2019 (U Delaware), now a graduate student at University of South Carolina.

Suzanne Birner, PhD 2018 (Stanford), now Assistant Professor, Berea College.

Katie Kumamoto, PhD 2018 (Stanford), now a NSF Postdoctoral Fellow, Oxford University.

Megan D’Errico, PhD 2016 (Stanford), now the MESA Program Director at Sonoma State University.

Nik Deems, MS 2016 (Stanford), now an assistant lab manager, Vitreous State Laboratory, The Catholic University of America.

Josie Nevitt, PhD 2015 (Stanford; co-advised with David Pollard), now a Mendenhall postdoctoral fellow at the USGS.

Arjun Kohli, PhD 2015 (Stanford; advised by Mark Zoback), now a postdoctoral scholar at SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory.

EKela Autry, SESUR summer fellow 2015, BS 2017 (Stanford).

Lars Hansen, Postdoc 2012-2013, now Associate Professor, Oxford University.